A Coruña

Lorena Saavedra Regueiro
C/Torreiro 13, 6º E
15006 – A Coruña
Telf : 881 888 388
Fax: 881 926 080
Email: Galicia@grupoestudio.es

Alicante

Jose Joaquin Gómez Campos
C/Navas 50, 1º C
03001 – Alicante
Telf: 965 210 021
Fax: 965 210 303
Email:Alicante@grupoestudio.es

Barcelona

Carolina Romero Mariño
Passeig Del Timó, 42 Puerta 7
08860 Castelldefels – Barcelona
Telf: 93 664 95 04
Móvil: 626 57 52 37
Email: Barcelona@grupoestudio.es

Cantabria

José Manuel Espinosa Morgado
C/Floranes, 55 Entlo
39010 Santander -Cantabria-
Telf: 942 241 022
Fax: 942 234 842
Email: Espinosa@grupoestudio.es
Email: Cantabria@grupoestudio.es

La Rioja

Javier Solozábal Ruiz
Avda. Gran Vía Juan Carlos I nº 17 6ºC
26002 – Logroño (La Rioja)
Telf: 941- 235-923
Email: Rioja@grupoestudio.es

León

Jose Garmón Simón
C/ Era del Moro 2, 1ºK
24002 – León
Telf: 987 27 66 05
Fax: 987 27 66 06
Email: Leon@grupoestudio.es

Madrid

Asunción Casado González
Paloma Fernández González
C/ Magallanes 5, 1º Dcha.
28015 – Madrid
Telf: 91 591 24 15
Fax: 91 448 97 05
Email: Madrid@grupoestudio.es

Palencia

Pedro Martínez Fernández
C/ La puebla 15, Etpla. Of. 4-
534002 – Palencia
Telf: 979 72 07 27
Fax: 979 72 81 90
Email: Palencia@grupoestudio.es

San sebastian

Alvaro Piqué Uribe-Echevarria
Plaza Jose María Sert 10, Bajo
20018 – Donostia
Telf: 94 331 74 11
Fax: 94 331 74 06
Email: Donostia@grupoestudio.es

Valencia

Eduardo Vercher Cenamor
C/Passeig Pais Valençia 23, 1ºB
46760 – Tavernes de la Valldigna (Valencia)
Telf: 962 82 32 83
Fax: 962 82 42 40
Email: Valencia@grupoestudio.es

Vizcaya

Gonzalo de la Fuente Peña
C/ Villa de Plencia 22, 5ºC
48930 Getxo (Vizcaya)
Telf: 656 735 121
Email: Bilbao@grupoestudio.es